Home

What is the Walk to Emmaus?

The Emmaus Story
Luke 24:13-35

Schedule of Walks

3-Day Schedule

Board of Directors
    Members
    Committees

E - Links

Emmaus Office

Contact WebServant

Alabama Emmaus Community, Inc.
Board of Directors

Community Lay Director

Ricky Hall (360)

Russellville

 rickyhall123@yahoo.com

Community Spiritual Directors

 Tony Jones (125)  CSD

Oneonta

tony.jones@umcna.org  

 Chuck Worley (194)  Asst.CSD

Cullman

chuck.worley@umcna.org

Class of 2017

Bill Beatty (280)

Asst. Comm. Lay Director

Huntsville

bill.beatty7@gmail.com 

Butch Burgess (255)

Columbus, MS

 jburgess@cableone.net 

Jacque Clay (234)

Boaz

 jclay@charter.net 

Ruth Ann Clay (184)

Birmingham

 fhclay@aol.com 

Freda Crumpton (126)

Haleyville

 fkc718@centurytel.net 

Butch Fennell (285)

Goodwater

 rod_fenn@bellsouth.net 

John Schuessler (42)

Florence

jschue25@yahoo.com

Jane Sims (43)

Oneonta

 jrsims@otelco.net 

Class of 2018

Chad Bottcher  (38)

Athens

chad@mindvolt.com 

Denise Cone  (176) Birmingham denisecone@aol.com
Ann Seay Frazier  (315) Boaz annie.seay@charter.net
Pattie Gann  (251) Guin nanapapa_gann@yahoo.com
Linda Holt  (339) Huntsville roklinholt@gmail.com
Brenda Kent  (54) Talladega brendakent@charter.net
Rita Speegle  (267) Cullman ritaspeegle@bellsouth.net
Katie Woodward  (338)

Northport

klynnbabe@aol.com

Ex Officio

Mike Shotts  (60)
---Lay Director Emeritus

Hamilton

mshotts@centurylink.net 

Ted Hagler (31) ---Treasurer

Birmingham

edwardthagler@bellsouth.net 

Jim Sims (304) --- Asst. Treasurer

Oneonta

jrsims@otelco.net 

Carolyn Phillips (63) ---Coordinator

Talladega

Office@AlaEmmaus.org

Lynda Bottcher  (23) - Historian/Secr.

Tuscumbia

4409mistymountain@gmail.com